Posted in 6th Grade, All Grades

People from History Projects

Today 6th Graders were presenting some important people from history Martin Cooper, Michael Jackson, Beethoven, Kurt Cobain)to use Past Tense Forms.

Next week they will presentate some more.

Lyrics

We passed upon the stair
We spoke of was and when
Although I wasn’t there
He said I was his friend
Which came as a surprise
I spoke into his eyes
I thought you died alone
A long long time ago

Oh no, not me
We never lost control
You’re face to face
With the man who sold the world

I laughed and shook his hand
And made my way back home
I searched for form and land
For years and years I roamed
I gazed a gazeless stare
At all the millions here
I must have died alone
A long, long time ago

Who knows? Not me
We never lost control
You’re face to face
With the man who sold the world

Who knows? Not me
We never lost control
You’re face to face
With the man who sold the world

Lyrics

Come as you are, as you were, as I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as and old enemy
Take your time, hurry up, the choice is yours, don’t be late
Take a rest as a friend as and old memoria
Memoria, memoria, memoria, memoria
Come doused in mud, soaked in bleach, as I want you to be
As a trend, as a friend as an old memoria, memoria
And I swear that I don’t have a gun
No, I don’t have a gun
No, I don’t have a gun
Memori-a, memori-a, memoria, memoria
And I swear that I don’t have a gun
No, I don’t have a gun
No, I don’t have a gun
No, I don’t have a gun
No, I don’t have a gun

Lyrics

Load up on guns
Bring your friends
It’s fun to lose and to pretend
She’s overboard, self assured
Oh no I know, a dirty word

Hello, hello, hello, how low [x3]
Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it’s less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto, an Albino
A mosquito, my libido, yeah

Hey, yay

I’m worse at what I do best
And for this gift, I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end

Hello, hello, hello, how low [x3]
Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it’s less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto, an Albino
A mosquito, my libido, yeah

Hey, yay

And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard, it was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind

Hello, hello, hello, how low [x3]
Hello, hello, hello

With the lights out, it’s less dangerous
Here we are now, entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now, entertain us
A mulatto, an Albino
A mosquito, my libido

A denial, A denial, A denial, A denial, A denial
A denial, A denial, A denial, A denial

